Return to Holiday Ballotin 500g
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choclates & service December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lise GILLET from France  
I use this website to offer Christmas chocolates to my Kansas friends. They don't seem to know/have this brand at them.
In France I chose Leonidas because they are the best chocolates in my opinion and we taste them every year for 20 years at least...


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, consistently awesome! December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kate S. from Livermore, CA United States  
I purchase Leonidas chocolates for family and friends every Christmas. I discovered them years ago on one of my business trips to Antwerp. I am so thrilled to be able to order online. Everyone I know looks forward to their Leonidas at Christmas time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you cannot say something nice then say nothing December 11, 2018
Reviewer: William from King of Prussia , PA United States  
Still the best pralines in the world

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful taste freshness quality December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Laraine M Schwartz from Princeton, NJ United States  
These beautifully packaged superior chocolates make a memorable  and always appreciated gift!
Amazingly delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best and freshest Belgian chocolates! December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Frame from New York, NY United States  
Leonidas are the best and the freshest available in US.
I've enjoyed them for decades and their quality has not diminished over the years. Wonderful company and staff.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Laing from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Bennett from Wyckoff, NJ United States  
Ordering process, accuracy of order and timely delivery were all excellent.  I remain a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leonidas, always the best December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth M McClain from Marianna, AR United States  
My 15 year old granddaughter always requests Leonidas for her birthday and Christmas, so will love getting it again!  I will try and remember next time not to order on a Thursday or Friday, so it won't sit in a warehouse, but arrived safely, and know it will be the best, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Burghardt-Leopold from CHERRY HILL, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen White from Tampa, FL United States  
You need to set up delayed shipping so the package arrives closer to Christmas or whatever date it’s wanted.  I appreciate the sale but wanted a “surprise” and the package is almost a month a head of when wanted.  

Great chocolates for sure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items