Return to A Silk Red Jewerly Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything was Great February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Oliver Chiang from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Silk Jewelry Box was great!! We got the all milk chocolates option, which my wife loved :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Presentation and delicious complete February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon and Parker from Wheaton, IL United States  
We love the way each chocolate is presented beautifully, even after transit. They are luxiourious, delicious and a complete treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another holiday home run December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Happy customer from Plymouth, MI United States  
Leonidas is my go-to for gifts for special days. Every item I have ordered has been very well received. Great chocolate and really cool presentation boxes. Plus, the people at Leonidas are very nice to work with if you every need anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Red Jewerly Box February 14, 2016
Reviewer: JP from Northport, NY United States  
My wife was very happy with the elegant display box and of course she loved the chocolates too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
presentation January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jackie Moore  
This is a gift and there was not a pretty logo ribbon on it. It just looks like a plain red box. Not the best presentation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful jewel box December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine A. Matthews from University Park, FL United States  
Chocolates always excellent quality.
Love the red jewel box, beautiful presentation.
Thank you for the gift wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Chocolate December 7, 2015
Reviewer: cynthia swisher from winter park, FL United States  
The first time I every had Leonidas was 25 years ago in Bruges, Belgium.  My husband and I brought may little boxes of chocolate home for family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: TODD HENSLEY from Mount Wolf, PA United States  
Amazing...I normally go with Vosges in Chicago, this is a nice change of pace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large red Box October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Julia Dragun from Arlington, VA United States  
Best Birthday present for my Mom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Father's Day Purchase June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Dunlop from Pasadena, CA United States  
Many thanks to Marie and Megan for making sure that my order was handled perfectly. It arrived exactly on time and was beautifully packed. The product jewel box is lovely and there is simply nothing to compare to the quality of Leonidas chocolate. If I can't be in Belgium buying them, I rely on Marie to get me just what I need. I can't praise this product and staff enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items