Return to Ballotin 750g (1.7 Lb.) selected assortment
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Chocolate May 12, 2018
Reviewer: charles ledebuhr from Hodges, SC United States  
The best chocolate in the world.  Orders are handled professionally, quality is amazing, and oh the chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Present for my coworkers May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Serina Kirk from Stafford, VA United States  
I live in Virginia, and the chocolates came 3 days after I ordered them. Packaged in a cute little cooler with a little ice pack. The presents couldn’t have been any more perfect. Thank you Leonidas!! 💖

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolates February 20, 2018
Reviewer: mary flood from lovettsville, VA United States  
your candies are just delicious

delivery person left package on side porch in the rain, when he could of put it on the front covered porch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Zulfiqar Mirani  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Claudine Jouannelle from Potomac, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent ! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Marie J F ROBYNS from Hinesville, GA United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen F from Lincolnville, ME United States  
I have had my share of chocolate in my life and Leonidas are the best I've ever had! I give them to several friends every year and they agree. This years order was shipped promptly and arrived in great shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the best!!! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: monca cross from bozeman, MT United States  
This was a Christmas gift for my father. He is from Belgium and this is his favorite chocolate! I send it to him often, I only wish I was there to share it with him!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leonidas ballotins September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mark McDonald from Southold, NY United States  
a great hit at the Denver Mineral Show

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Godiva! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Thomas from Centreville, VA United States  
Purchased for my Mother for Mother's Day.  She absolutely loved them.  She says they are better than Godiva,   Wow! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items