Return to Ballotin 750g (1.7 Lb.) selected assortment
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen F from Lincolnville, ME United States  
I have had my share of chocolate in my life and Leonidas are the best I've ever had! I give them to several friends every year and they agree. This years order was shipped promptly and arrived in great shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the best!!! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: monca cross from bozeman, MT United States  
This was a Christmas gift for my father. He is from Belgium and this is his favorite chocolate! I send it to him often, I only wish I was there to share it with him!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leonidas ballotins September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mark McDonald from Southold, NY United States  
a great hit at the Denver Mineral Show

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Godiva! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Thomas from Centreville, VA United States  
Purchased for my Mother for Mother's Day.  She absolutely loved them.  She says they are better than Godiva,   Wow! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leonidas chocolates February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Blaschke from Stanford, CA United States  
Excellent chocolates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
another great holiday traditions December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Yet again, wonderful chocolates to complete our Thanksgiving table. It wouldn't be the same without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leonidas Chocolates July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Turner from Chicago, IL United States  
The company's quality of product, and ability to deliver a gift package both on-time and still fresh is admirable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Alison Fergus from MOLD, PA United States  
I am a long life fan of Leonidas chocolate especially the Manons, but this is a present for my sister in law in the US. Ordering was easy and I have had confirmation and even a message to acknowledge the date I want them to be delivered. Fantastic customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ballotin 750g (1.7 Lb.) May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evanston, IL United States  
Chocolates were delightful and delivered to Florida with ice to keep them from melting exactly as promised.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First chocolates shipment ordered from France December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Lise GILLET from ROSALIA, KS United States  
I wanted to send Leonidas chocolates for Christmas to my Kansas friend, but I did not know how to do. A question quickly answered and it was done...
My friend receievd them very quickly and was delighted.
PERFECT SERVICE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items