Return to Gianduja
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Arianne Romney from Elkins Park, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gianduja December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Narayan Krishnaswami from Ballwin, MO United States  
Since 1998, when I first tasted, Gianduja in Ghent, I started buying the candy from Leonidas every month, when I traveled to Europe. I was happy to see that the chocolate is now finally available in the US. My only concern, is the pricing appears to be higher than what I would pay when I purchased them in Europe (by the kilo). Other wise, my family loves the chocolate and Marie from Leonidas does an exceptional job of delivering the product and it is good even in the hot St.Louis weather. Thank you Leonidas, I will be ordering more this Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gianduja - a wonderful experience! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis De Smet-Howard from Portland, IN United States  
I have loved Gianduja ever since I lived in Belgium for three years back in the 1980's.  Imagine my delight at being able to order Leonidas chocolates, and also being allowed to pick out just the ones I most desire.  

All Leonidas chocolates are exceptional, and the Gianduja chocolates are exquisite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite #2 December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Joelle Bowens from Beverly Hills, FL United States  
Hold good in crisper of refrigerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate delivery July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lucy Elsmore from Littleton, CO United States  
The chocolates arrived  Saturday. We had missed the first delivery attempt on Thursday so the cooling packs had thawed however, the chocolate was still very delicious in spite of being a little soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gianduja February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
These are my absolute favorite!!!  They remind me of the chocolate I used to eat when I was a child, visiting my grandparents in Europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
None December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tahmina Kamal from Seattle, WA United States  
None

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little Piece of Heaven May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Amy from Halifax, MA United States  
Tiny little "bricks" that pack a HUGE impact! Incredibly creamy chocolate and hazelnut confection will satisfy any up-scale sweet tooth and satisfy it well!

Was this review helpful to you?