Return to Holiday Ballotin 500g (1.1 Lb.)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superbe! December 24, 2016
Reviewer: John Panzer from Monroe Township, NJ United States  
Fabulous sevice as always!

Merry Xmas,Everyone!!

Peace Joy and Happiness Always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence December 20, 2016
Reviewer: E Conn Crabtree from Auburn, AL United States  
Thank you for the quick and excellent experience this holiday season.  It was fast, easy and I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen F from Lincolnville, ME United States  
I have had my share of chocolate in my life and Leonidas are the best I've ever had! I give them to several friends every year and they agree. This years order was shipped promptly and arrived in great shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Holidays to our daughter! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Cross from Oxford, NC United States  
Ha! We gave her the Holiday Ballotin and have ruined regular chocolate forever for her!

No more will she view the locally available selection as anything but inferior, chalky and overly sweet.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Holiday ballotins (1.1#) December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tom May from Annapolis, MD United States  
Everything went as smoothly as before. Thank you for your superb product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful package, makes great gift December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jinwen Hui from Encino , CA United States  
Fast delivery . Because they are gifts, so I didn't open them. Can't say much about the contents, but based on my experience with Leonidas chocolates, best I have ever tasted.  Guess the next thing to do is to buy some for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Yet Ready to Review December 9, 2015
Reviewer: CHARLES V DEWITT JR from Flossmoor, IL United States  
Good afternoon, Marie.  The item I purchased is a Christmas gift for my wife who "stumbled upon" Leonidas during a trip to Europe last spring and pronounced it the best chocolate she has ever encountered.  So I am quite sure my review will be 5 stars when it is finally opened!!
Charlie DeWitt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Ballotin December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Harper from Vernon, CT United States  
Awesome as always! The best chocolate ever with service to match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choc. December 21, 2014
Reviewer: George E Hall from Mount Angel, OR United States  
Used to buy at a store near by so used to the highest quality!  Never fails.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items