Return to A Silk Red Jewerly Box
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful gift March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Traceya440 from St. Charles, IL United States  
I sent a box to some friends last week. All I have gotten is raves from them. They also sent pictures -- the reality was even prettier than what was on the website. The only issue is there is a wonky connection between PayPal and this site. However, the quality and quick service made it worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 S'il red velvet Beverly box December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Annelise Bertiaux from Rhode-Saint-Genèse, Brabant Flamand Belgium  
My cousin in Texas received her chocolates on time.  The box is beautiful and the chocolates delicious. Leonidas is the best belgian chocolate  brand .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Davis from Kinston, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Steele from Indialantic , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Laing from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My wife love it August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from Littleton, CO United States  
The package arrived in an insulated carry bag which was very helpful in preserving the chocolates during our hot weather.

The actual presentation of the chocolates (in the jewelry box) was a big hit with my wife and looked very elegant. The actual product quality and taste are excellent.

Thanks!

Matt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Brian D'Aquila from Berlin, CT United States  
The product arrived on time and is delicious, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tatiana Rezeanu from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
Always very pleased for high quality of chocolate, presentation and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and fresh product February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Rivers from El Paso, TX United States  
I ordered Leonidas' chocolate for a two day delivery and it arrived on time no issues.  The silk red jewelry box was elaborate and well made.  The wife absolutely love it for Valentine's Day.  Will definitely shop here again for other occasions and holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mom from San Jose, CA United States  
My twin sons received their Valentine's treat on time and in good condition at their separate, out-of-state universities.  And, they loved the chocolates !   I will likely use Leonida's again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items