Return to A Silk Red Jewerly Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: stanley cohen from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Great chocolates, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best chocolates in the world! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Graham Kent from St Louis, MO United States  
The arrival of these made both my bosses happy with me! The one at work and the one at home!! If these guys ever get it wrong they will go out of their way to fix it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Mohammed from Midland, MI United States  
Beautifully presented!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything was Great February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Oliver Chiang from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Silk Jewelry Box was great!! We got the all milk chocolates option, which my wife loved :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Presentation and delicious complete February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon and Parker from Wheaton, IL United States  
We love the way each chocolate is presented beautifully, even after transit. They are luxiourious, delicious and a complete treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another holiday home run December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Happy customer from Plymouth, MI United States  
Leonidas is my go-to for gifts for special days. Every item I have ordered has been very well received. Great chocolate and really cool presentation boxes. Plus, the people at Leonidas are very nice to work with if you every need anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Red Jewerly Box February 14, 2016
Reviewer: JP from Northport, NY United States  
My wife was very happy with the elegant display box and of course she loved the chocolates too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
presentation January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jackie Moore  
This is a gift and there was not a pretty logo ribbon on it. It just looks like a plain red box. Not the best presentation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful jewel box December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine A. Matthews from University Park, FL United States  
Chocolates always excellent quality.
Love the red jewel box, beautiful presentation.
Thank you for the gift wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Chocolate December 7, 2015
Reviewer: cynthia swisher from winter park, FL United States  
The first time I every had Leonidas was 25 years ago in Bruges, Belgium.  My husband and I brought may little boxes of chocolate home for family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items