Return to A Silk Red Jewerly Box
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tatiana Rezeanu from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
Always very pleased for high quality of chocolate, presentation and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and fresh product February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Rivers from El Paso, TX United States  
I ordered Leonidas' chocolate for a two day delivery and it arrived on time no issues.  The silk red jewelry box was elaborate and well made.  The wife absolutely love it for Valentine's Day.  Will definitely shop here again for other occasions and holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mom from San Jose, CA United States  
My twin sons received their Valentine's treat on time and in good condition at their separate, out-of-state universities.  And, they loved the chocolates !   I will likely use Leonida's again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best chocolates February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lake oswego, OR United States  
Always delivers a top quality product. The only thing I dislike is that when I am REQUIRED to sign in on the website and I prefer to be a “guest” when I order o line products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 14, 2018
Reviewer: John Sears from Merion Station, PA United States  
Great chocolates. Great presentation. Chocolate map would have been helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: stanley cohen from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Great chocolates, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best chocolates in the world! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Graham Kent from St Louis, MO United States  
The arrival of these made both my bosses happy with me! The one at work and the one at home!! If these guys ever get it wrong they will go out of their way to fix it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Mohammed from Midland, MI United States  
Beautifully presented!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything was Great February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Oliver Chiang from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Silk Jewelry Box was great!! We got the all milk chocolates option, which my wife loved :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Presentation and delicious complete February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon and Parker from Wheaton, IL United States  
We love the way each chocolate is presented beautifully, even after transit. They are luxiourious, delicious and a complete treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items