Return to Valentine's Day Ballotin 500g (1.1 Lb.)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 60th Wedding Anniversary Gift - Big hit! February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Judith A Dierkes from Middletown, DE United States  
I received a lovely email from my cousins that just hit their 60th Wedding Anniversary. They meet friends each year in the Adirondacks to go cross country skiing (cousins are in 80's...whew!). They are taking their first box of Leonidas to share each night with all their our once-a-year friends.  They [cousins] stated "They will be perfect with their after-dinner Bailey's Irish Cream!"

Keep up the good work Leonidas! Everyone loves your product!
Best,
Chris and Judy Dierkes


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Chocolates February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Helene R Costello from Sparks, NV United States  
I love your chocolates and Marzipan. They are the best. Thank you again. for a great service. Helene

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More chocolate. February 7, 2020
Reviewer: WILLIAM from San Antonio, TX United States  
I ordered a few boxes of Leonidas chocolate for Christmas and everyone really enjoyed them...  So, I ordered another box of dark chocolate and was impressed again.  I placed the order online and it was promptly shipped .  Great service and the chocolate is very good...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Veynar from poway, CA United States  
Leonidas is the only chocolates I eat.  (What a snob!)  The recent purchase is for the coordinator and teachers at a special needlework retreat I will be attending.  Boy! Is this ever going to be a good experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lino Lakes, MN United States  
I have been a big fan of Leonidas since 1990's when I was given a gift box from a friend from Europe. It's the state of the art.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Gerri Paniccia from Lombard, IL United States  
Leonidas has been a favorite for over 25 yrs.

I first had it when we lived in London and been hooked ever since. So glad I have been able to order here in the states when I need to spoil myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Boris Slootsky from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gub fud February 13, 2018
Reviewer: jon edelbaum from Santa cruz, CA United States  
u gib gud fud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Valentine Present! February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Alexopoulos-Walters from Greendale, WI United States  
The Valentine Chocolate present was great. The recipient couldn't say enough on how tasty the chocolates were. Thank you for selling such an outstanding chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Best Chocolate February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Charlie DeWitt from Flossmoor, IL United States  
My wife first experienced Belgian chocolate while on a European tour a few years ago and decreed that it was her very favorite.  So when I discovered Leonida's, I have purchased small gifts for her ever since.  She is so addicted to it, however, she will eat until she gets sick at her stomach, so I have only purchased very small quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items