Return to Ballotin 500g (1.1 Lb.) selected assortment
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Mohammed from Midland, MI United States  
Excellent chocolate! A luxurious treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolats Superbes! June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lily from New York, NY  
Leonidas is one of the world's best, plain & simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummmmm March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Chocolate Lover from WV  
Fantastic!!!!!   Reminded me of my visit to The Netherlands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product great. Shipping not so much December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Monica Gaudio from N. Bethesda, MD United States  
I ordered the 500G and it's perfect.

However, I asked for 2 day shipping and I ordered on a Sunday. I did not received it until Friday - and the box was not even tapped. Anyone in the entire process could have reached in and taken a box of chocolate without anyone being the wiser. I am amazed I received it without any damage or problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Perfect Service Delivery Perfect Chocolate July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph from San Francisco, CA United States  
I grew up with Leonidas as a kid in Belgium in the 60s. When we left, no more Leonidas (boo hoo). Back then, and today, Godiva was consider Hersey's by Belgian locals. When I discovered Leonidas USA and Marie some years ago, I immediately ordered and have continued to shop with her ever since. All gifts have been delivered on time to very happy chocolate eaters. Leonidas, the only chocolate!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRALINES May 8, 2016
Reviewer: DR. JEAN-PIERRE BEX from CANYON LAKE, TX United States  
VERY GOOD AS USUAL.
ONLY REGRET IS THAT YOU DO NOT REWARD FAITHFUL CUSTOMERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best Begium chocolate January 23, 2016
Reviewer: C. Casey from Arlington, VA United States  
We first had this chocolate on vacation in Belgium.  Now it is our favorite gift for special friends.  I highly recommend both the chocolates and the excellent mailing service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belgium The Best December 23, 2015
Reviewer: George Jepsen from Oklahoma  
Without question the best chocolate available. Customer service is unmatched! Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service and product December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Fred Argenton from Norcross, GA United States  
order very well handled! shipping and delivery were amazingly fast. I ordered on a Saturday and received the product on Monday without special fast delivery, was just ground shipping. The product is the same as I was eating it in France!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for chocolate lovers December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Amy from Alameda, CA United States  
Our family is from Belgium, so of course it's no surprise that Leonidas is a staple in our family during the holidays.  Although it's more expensive than what we paid in Belgium, it's so worth it. Our kids love the memory Leonidas brings to them of living in Belgium.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items