Return to Ballotin 1 Kg (2.2 Lb.) selected assortment
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some of the best chocolates in the world! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: William Barnes from Austin, TX United States  
I've been buying Leonidas chocolates for many years and the quality is outstanding. The taste is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Bob from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
We discovered Leonidas a few years ago when given some as a gift.  We loved the pralines, and have been ordering them ever since.  Shipping to Hawaii costs nearly as much as the product, so can't order very often, but if not shipped properly the product degrades rapidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Around December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph from San Francisco, CA United States  
I grew up on Leonidas in Belgium in the 60s. After moving back to the US, we couldn't get them. Leonidas-USA has allowed me to share the goodness with others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's too early but we'll be satisfied customers! December 20, 2015
Reviewer: AndrĂ© Hurtgen from Contoocook, NH United States  
He pralines arrives yesterday; we won't open the package until Xmas day but we know for sure we'll be as delighted as we have been with your previous shipments.
Joyeux Noël!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Chocolates April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Katz from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
We recently returned from a 17 day trip to Belgium-- We spent about 5 days of our trip in Brussels and Bruges. While in these two cities, we extensively 'researched' chocolatiers to determine which we liked best.  Without a doubt, there are some exceptional chocolate houses in Belgium. Seriously: Dumon, Corne, Neuhaus....all of them really delicious. But, the one we kept going back to was Leonidas. Since we returned and (sadly) finished the last of our Leonidas, we were feeling quite dismayed. We are so thrilled to be able to order online and have some whenever we want and to be able to offer it to guests at the end of a meal. My only question is, how on earth did Godiva become so popular in the US?! Your chocolates are far superior!

Sincere regards,

Karen and Charles Katz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it ! March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Vrielynck from DUBOIS, PA United States  
Nice selection of Belgian Pralines ! Fast shipping and on time


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mother did not receive gift for Christmas January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kyle Doyel from Franklin, TN United States  
For some reason the second day delivery by Fed Ex showed it made it, but talking to my mother she never got the package.  Either Fed Ex dropped at the wrong house and the people thought they got another Christmas present or someone took it off her front porch.  I did not learn of this issue until December 31 when inquiring how my mother liked the Chocolate.  Made for a bad Christmas for me.

Leonidas: we have filed the claim with Fedex hope for a quick resolution on the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey from Chicago, IL United States  
Leonidas chocolate is always wonderful and I especially appreciated Marie's help with delivering the gift I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melted chocolate December 21, 2013
Reviewer: William Nesbitt from Port Charlotte, Fl  
About four pieces on the top layer were melted.  Past orders from you were perfect but this time not so.  It probably was because you changed your packaging from a styrofoam box to bubble wrap and styrofoam peanuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right on time December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ann Riner from San Antonio, TX United States  
The chocolates arrived on time and were deliver to the correct address, no small thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items